MASSIMO GELATO VAN OSTADESTRAAT

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 24 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Massimo Gelato Van Ostadestraat. Want to know more? Find out more.

5 Sep 2022 at 20:57 Very yummy! And great to get ice cream home delivered on a hot day :)
30 Aug 2022 at 22:29 I hate you! This ice cream is so good it should be illegal!
27 Aug 2022 at 17:16 nom!
27 Jun 2022 at 9:43 We wrongly choose the Massimo shop where we wanted to pick up the order and in any case, they prepared the order for us nevertheless. Amazing service!
23 Jun 2022 at 23:45 Ijs besteld om 16:50 uur voor bezorging ‘s avonds 20:00 uur. Bestelling was er om 21:00 uur! Bezorger gaf bestelling af zonder ook maar een woord te zeggen. Het “ glace” was er voor mij al af,heel jammer want het ijs is vurrukkeluk!
17 Jun 2022 at 22:38 Heerlijk ijs!
5 Jun 2022 at 21:45 Het lekkerste ijs ever! Twee bakken met 8 verschillende smaken besteld op de zondagmiddag. Wat hebben we genoten. Dankjewel Massimo Gelato!
24 May 2022 at 20:12 Heerlijk ijs perfect van smaak en structuur
16 Apr 2022 at 19:57 Heerlijk ijs!! En het werd razendsnel gebracht door een hele aardige bezorger.
12 Feb 2022 at 21:15 Didnt get my total order, forgot my pannacotta , i have called and they said it will be delivered. That was 2 hours ago im still waiting for it... Just want my money back
9 Dec 2021 at 23:28 Very great and nice customer sevice! Delivery was very fast and also nice
17 Aug 2021 at 5:46 Weer Geen wafels en 10 minuten vertraging